Psychoanalytisches Seminar Basel


SeminarLeitung

Seminarleitung:

Dr. med. Daniel Barth
Parkstrasse 5, 4102 Binningen
Daniel@Barth.net

Dr. med. Andrea Kotter
Leimenstrasse 46, 4051 Basel
aekotter@gmx.ch

Dr. med István Csontos
Innere Margarethenstr. 15, 4051 Basel
i.csontos@hin.ch

Unterrichtskommission(UK)

Unterrichtskommission(UK):


Dr. med. Dainel Barth
Parkstrasse 5, 4102 Binningen
Tel. 061 422 00 21
Daniel@Barth.net

Dr. med. Mark Fellmann (Präsident)
Martinskirchplatz 15, 4051 Basel
Tel. 061 261 53 00
mark.fellmann@vtxmail.ch

Dr. med. Manuel Horlacher
Rümelinsplatz 4, 4001 Basel
Tel. 061 271 52 22
manuel.horlacher@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. Hanspeter Stutz
Holbeinstrasse 92, 4051 Basel
Tel. 061 283 93 98
hsp.stutz@gmail.com

Kontaktstelle

Kontaktstelle:

Tel. 061 302 07 07
Link zur Website

Sekretariat

Sekretariat:

Sara Attianese
Schäferweg 59, 4057 Basel
Tel. 061 691 99 08
sara.attianese@vtxmail.ch